Calendar of Live Events

Click on the hyperlink to register or call us at 800.272.3900.

MAY 2021

Thursday, May 13

  • 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT, Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body. For more information, please call: (305) 553-1134

Saturday, May 15

  • 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, Virtual Caregiver College: Effective Communication Strategies. Register
  • 1-2:30 p.m. ET/Noon CT, Virtual Caregiver College Series: Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body. Register 

Tuesday, May 18

  • 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT, Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body. For more information, please call: (305) 931-5512

Wednesday, May 19

  • 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT, Caregiver College Series: Dementia Conversations. Register
  • 6-7:15 p.m., Ten Warning Signs of Alzheimer’s. Register

Thursday, May 20

Friday, May 21

  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Dementia Conversations: Driving, Doctor Visits, Legal & Financial Planning. Register 

Saturday, May 22

  • 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, The Gift of the Brain
  • 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Caregiver College Series: Effective Communication. Register
  • 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT, Virtual Brain Bus: Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia. Register 

Tuesday, May 25

  • 1-3 p.m. ET/Noon CT, Ask the Expert: The Proactive Path. Register

Wednesday, May 26

  • Noon ET/11 a.m. CT, Virtual Caregiver College Series: Campaign for the Caregiver. Register 
  • 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT, Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia. For more information, please call: (305) 385-7135
  • 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT, Understanding and Responding to Dementia Related Behavior. Register                

Thursday, May 27

  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Understanding and Responding to Dementia Related Behavior. Register
  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Dementia Friendly Community Education. Register


JUNE 2021

Tuesday, June 1

  • Noon ET/ 11 a.m. CT, Virtual Brain Bus, Healthy Living for the Brain and Body. Register
  • 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT, Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia. Register  

Wednesday, June 2

Friday, June 4

  • 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, Virtual Brain Bus: 10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's. Register   

Tuesday, June 8       

  • 5 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. CT, Virtual Brain Bus: 10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's. Register

Wednesday, June 9

  • 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT, Virtual Caregiver College, COVID-19 and Caregiving. Register

Thursday, June 10

Saturday, June 12

  • 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Caregiver College Series: Legal and Financial Issues part 1. Register

Tuesday, June 15

  • 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT, Healthy Living for your Brain and Body, please call (305) 625-6424 to register

Wednesday, June 16

  • 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT, Healthy Living for your Brain and Body, please call: (305) 385-7135

Friday, June 18

  • 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, Dementia Conversations: Driving, Doctor Visits, Legal & Financial Planning. Register
  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Virtual Caregiver College: Effective Communication Strategies. Register

Saturday, June 19

  • 10:30-12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, Ask the Expert: The Male Caregiver Experience, Register
  • 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Caregiver College Series: Legal and Financial Issues part 2,  Register

Tuesday, June 22

  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, All About the Brain Series: Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia. Register

Wednesday, June 23

  • Noon ET/11 a.m. CT, Virtual Caregiver College Series: Campaign for the Caregiver. Register

Thursday, June 24

  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Dementia Friendly Community Education. Register

Learn more about other resources available from

Call the Alzheimer's Association

24/7 Helpline (800.272. 3900) for confidential support and information about Alzheimer's, dementia, caregiving and more